Pompey’s 2017/18 fixtures:

Sat Aug 5 Rochdale H
Tue Aug 8 Cardiff City A Carabao Cup One
Sat Aug 12 Oxford United A
Sat Aug 19 Walsall H
Wed Aug 23 Carabao Cup Two
Sat Aug 26 Wigan Athletic A
Sat Sep 2 Rotherham United H   International Date
Sat Sep 9 A.F.C. Wimbledon A
Tue Sep 12 Northampton Town A
Sat Sep 16 Fleetwood Town H
Wed Sep 20 Carabao Cup Three
Sat Sep 23 Scunthorpe United A
Tue Sep 26 Bristol Rovers H
Sat Sep 30 Oldham Athletic H
Sat Oct 7 Gillingham A   International Date
Sat Oct 14 MK Dons H
Tue Oct 17 Doncaster Rovers A
Sat Oct 21 Blackburn Rovers A
Wed Oct 25 Carabao Cup Four
Sat Oct 28 Bradford City H
Sat Nov 4 Emirates FA Cup 1
Sat Nov 11 Blackpool A    International Date
Sat Nov 18 Southend United H
Tue Nov 21 Peterborough Utd A
Sat Nov 25 Plymouth Argyle H
Sat Dec 2 Emirates FA Cup 2
Sat Dec 9 Charlton Athletic A
Sat Dec 16 Bury H
Wed Dec 20 Carabao Cup Five
Sat Dec 23 Shrewsbury Town A
Tue Dec 26 A.F.C. Wimbledon H
Sat Dec 30 Northampton Town H
Mon Jan 1 Bristol Rovers A
Sat Jan 6 Fleetwood Town A    Emirates FA Cup 3
Wed Jan 10 Carabao Cup Semi-Final (1)
Sat Jan 13 Scunthorpe United H
Sat Jan 20 Rotherham United A
Wed Jan 24 Carabao Cup Semi-Final (2)
Sat Jan 27 Shrewsbury Town H    Emirates FA Cup 4
Sat Feb 3 Doncaster Rovers H
Sat Feb 10 MK Dons A
Tue Feb 13 Blackburn Rovers H
Sat Feb 17 Southend United A    Emirates FA Cup 5
Sat Feb 24 Blackpool H
Sun Feb 25 Carabao Cup Final
Sat Mar 3 Bradford City A
Sat Mar 10 Gillingham H
Sat Mar 17 Oldham Athletic A   Emirates FA Cup 6
Sat Mar 24 Oxford United H      International Date
Sat Mar 31 Walsall A
Mon Apr 2 Wigan Athletic H
Sat Apr 7 Rochdale A
Sat Apr 14 Plymouth Argyle A
Sat Apr 21 Charlton Athletic H   Emirates FA Cup S/F
Sat Apr 28 Bury A
Sat May 5 Peterborough United H
Sat May 19 Emirates FA Cup Final

Fixtures are subject to change.
Compiled in association with Atos.

Advertisements